Training Regions

RCWT Training Calendar

The Regional Centers for Workforce Transformation consist of six regions in New York State. The color-coded interactive regional map below identifies the physical locations of each region in the state.

Hover your cursor over each section of the map to identify the region and its counties, then click on the region in which you are located to learn about upcoming training workshops in that area.

You can also click on your county - listed in the left hand column - to locate your region.
Contact information on all Regional Leads can be located on our Contact Us page.