Contact Us

RCWT Project Director

Kirsten Sanchirico
NY Alliance for Inclusion and Innovation Director of Workforce Advancement
Person Centered Thinking Trainer
Person Centered Planner and Trainer
518-417-4032
ksanchirico@nyalliance.org

OPWDD Contact:

Dianne Henk
Director of Workforce Transformation
518-402-4565
Dianne.W.Henk@opwdd.ny.gov

Self-Advocate Consultant:

Tish Allcorn-Comstock
120 North Warner Street, Apt B101
Oneida, NY 13421
315-219-1998
dallasgirl_90@yahoo.com

RCWT Region Leads:

Region 1

Melody Johnson
Director of Learning and Professional Development
Arc of Monroe
2060 Brighton-Henrietta Townline Rd
Rochester, NY 14623
mejohnson@arcmonroe.org
585-271-0660


Erica Belois-Pacer
Associate Director of CHSE
The Center for Human Services Education
275 Kenneth Drive, Suite 100
Rochester, NY 14623
ebloispacer@humanservicesed.org
Phone: 585-545-9269
Fax: 585-340-2006

Theresa Buick
Associate Director of Workforce and Talent Development
Heritage Christian Services
275 Kenneth Drive, Suite 100
Rochester, NY 14623
tbuick@HeritageChristianServices.org
Phone: 585-340-5764
Fax: 585-340-2006

Region 2 North

Jennifer J. Vogt
Co-Owner
Rjay Vogt LLC
jjvogt@rjayvogt.com
315-726-1359

Region 2 South & Region 3 North

Jennifer Parsons
Developer and Professional Organizational Consultant
JP Lux Organizational Consulting
24 Fairview Ave
Nassau, NY 12123
jparsons@nyalliance.org
jpluxoc.com
845-206-8710

 

Region 3 Mid-Hudson

Rachel Jacob, MPA, Co-Lead
Cornell Creative Arts Center / Arc Mid-Hudson
rjacobrcwt@gmail.com
845-797-4054

 

Region 4

Joanne Cropper
Director of QI and Training
Center for Family Support
333 7th Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10001
jcropperrcwt@outlook.com
212-629-7939 ext. 208

 

 

Sara Schacter-Erenburg
Retention and Training Coordinator
QSAC
253 West 35th Street
New York, NY 10001
serenburg@qsac.com
212-244-5560 ext. 2041

Region 5

Pamela Wolff - Stackowitz
Assistant Director
YAI Seeing beyond disability.
555 Washington Ave.
Brentwood, NY 11717
Pamela.Wolff@yai.org
212-273-6425

 

 

 

Denise Anghel
Assistant Regional Coordinator
YAI Seeing beyond disability.
555 Washington Ave.
Brentwood, NY 11717
Denise.Anghel@yai.org
631-967-7110