Contact Us

RCWT Project Director

Kirsten Sanchirico
NY Alliance for Inclusion and Innovation Director of Workforce Advancement
Person Centered Thinking Trainer
Person Centered Planner and Trainer
518-417-4032
ksanchirico@nyalliance.org

OPWDD Contact:

Dianne Henk
Director of Workforce Transformation
518-402-4565
Dianne.W.Henk@opwdd.ny.gov

RCWT Region Leads:

Region 1

Melody Johnson
Director of Learning and Professional Development
Arc of Monroe
2060 Brighton-Henrietta Townline Rd
Rochester, NY 14623
mejohnson@arcmonroe.org
585-271-0660

 

Erica Belois-Pacer
Associate Director of CHSE
The Center for Human Services Education
275 Kenneth Drive, Suite 100
Rochester, NY 14623
ebloispacer@humanservicesed.org
Phone: 585-545-9269 Fax: 585-340-2006

Theresa Buick
Associate Director of Workforce and Talent Development
Heritage Christian Services
275 Kenneth Drive, Suite 100
Rochester, NY 14623
tbuick@HeritageChristianServices.org
Phone: 585-340-5764 Fax: 585-340-2006

Region 2 North

Jennifer J. Vogt
Staff Development Trainer
Jefferson Rehabilitation Center
PO Box 41
380 Gaffney Drive
Watertown, NY 13601
jjvogt@jeffrehabcenter.org
315-836-6406

Region 2 South

Jennifer Parsons
Developer and Professional Organizational Consultant
JP Lux Organizational Consulting
24 Fairview Ave
Nassau, NY 12123
Jparsons2rcwt@gmail.com
jpluxoc.com
845-206-8710

Region 3

Perry Samowitz, Co-Lead
Staff Development Consultant
4965 County Route 7
Spencertown, NY 12165
psamowitz@icloud.com
516-526-9326

 

 

Region 4

Joanne Cropper
Director of QI and Training
Center for Family Support
333 7th Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10001
jcropperrcwt@outlook.com
212-629-7939 ext. 208

Nancy Shea, Co-Lead
Owner / Consultant
Shea Training Solutions, LLC
1 Deegan Lane
Tomkins Cove, NY 10986
nancyshea1013@gmail.com
914-263-8177

 

 

 

Sara Schacter-Erenburg
Retention and Training Coordinator
QSAC
253 West 35th Street
New York, NY 10001
serenburg@qsac.com
212-244-5560 ext. 2041

Region 5

Pamela Wolff - Stackowitz
Assistant Director
YAI Seeing beyond disability.
555 Washington Ave.
Brentwood, NY 11717
Pamela.Wolff@yai.org
212-273-6425

 

 

 

Denise Anghel
Assistant Regional Coordinator
YAI Seeing beyond disability.
555 Washington Ave.
Brentwood, NY 11717
Denise.Anghel@yai.org
631-967-7110