Contact Us

RCWT Project Director

Kirsten Sanchirico
NYSACRA Director of Workforce Initiatives
Person Centered Thinking Trainer
Person Centered Planner
518-449-7551
kirstens@nysacra.org

OPWDD Contact:

Dianne Henk
Director of Workforce Transformation
518-402-4565
Dianne.W.Henk@opwdd.ny.gov

RCWT Region Leads:

Region 1

Melody Johnson
Director of Learning and Professional Development
Arc of Monroe
2060 Brighton-Henrietta Townline Rd
Rochester, NY 14623
mejohnson@arcmonroe.org
585-271-0660

 

Erica Belois-Pacer
Associate Director of CHSE
The Center for Human Services Education
275 Kenneth Drive, Suite 100
Rochester, NY 14623
ebloispacer@humanservicesed.org
Phone: 585-545-9269 Fax: 585-340-2006

Theresa Buick
Associate Director of Workforce and Talent Development
Heritage Christian Services
275 Kenneth Drive, Suite 100
Rochester, NY 14623
tbuick@HeritageChristianServices.org
Phone: 585-340-5764 Fax: 585-340-2006

Region 2 North

Jennifer J. Vogt
Staff Development Trainer
Jefferson Rehabilitation Center
PO Box 41
380 Gaffney Drive
Watertown, NY 13601
jjvogt@jeffrehabcenter.org
315-836-6406

Region 2 South

Jennifer Parsons
Staff Development Consultant
Development Resource Unites, LLC.
3 Hook Road, Apt. 55J
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Jparsons2rcwt@gmail.com
845-206-8710

Region 3

Perry Samowitz
Staff Development Consultant
4965 County Route 7
Spencertown, NY 12165
psamowitz@icloud.com
516-526-9326

 

 

Region 4

Sonja Williams – Richardson
Asst. Dir., Learning & Talent Development
YAI Seeing beyond disability.
460 West 34th Street
New York, NY 10001
Sonja.Williams@yai.org
212-273-6237

Region 5

Pamela Wolff – Stackowitz
Assistant Director
YAI Seeing beyond disability.
555 Washington Ave.
Brentwood, NY 11717
Pamela.Wolff@yai.org
212-273-6425

 

 

Denise Anghel
Assistant Regional Coordinator
YAI Seeing beyond disability.
555 Washington Ave.
Brentwood, NY 11717
Denise.Anghel@yai.org
631-967-7110

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This